This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Sergio
    it
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    Very pleasant stay in a comfortable and clean Riad. Recommended!
    Very nice Riad, good location close to the souks. We stayed in two clean and well furnished rooms. Breakfast in the terrace was great. Staff was helpful and friendly.
    Christine Auton
    au
    8.8
    13 February 2018
    Lovely friendly place in Taroudant
    Nothing
    Very comfortable bed, room warm and cosy. Very close to the souk. Excellent breakfast on the terrace
    Timothy
    xa
    8.3
    11 February 2018
    Lovely terrace, game changing breakfast.
    Parking was theoretically available outside the riad but arriving during the day made the roads almost impassable due to market stalls. We used the local public carpark (charged about 5 Dirhams per day) instead. Not a major issue but would have been good to know in advance
    The breakfast was far and away the best we had in Morrocco! Staff were lovely and the riad is right in the medina. The Terrace has good views of both High & Anti Atlas mountains. Room was clean and spacious with a great shower. It was too cold to use the pool but it looked refreshing and clean.
    Jason & Elodie
    fr
    9.6
    10 February 2018
    Excellent address, felt very much like home!
    Superb breakfast on the roof terrace. Comfy room and excellent staff who threw in some little unexpected free extras (soup one night & laundry service). We'd stay again!
    Martin
    de
    10
    5 February 2018
    nice host, nice breakfast, reliable wifi, perfect location
    Chris De Bie
    gb
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    Friendly, great value and the best food in Taroudant.
    The food is wonderful and everyone there is really lovely. Beautiful cats too. And they helped us organise some great excursions.
    Mark
    gb
    8.8
    30 January 2018
    Central location in the town of Taroudant,close to the souks and main square.Lovely breakfast and very helpful staff
    Krisztina
    hu
    8.8
    23 January 2018
    Good value
    Nothing special. The city -Taroudant - itself was a little bit disappointing.
    The breakfast was excellent: not only jam-butter and bread, like in other hotels in Morocco. Joghhurt, fresh fruits, cheese and honey were served too. There is a nice pool and a roof terrace at the riad.
    Tomaz
    si
    7.5
    21 January 2018
    Very good breakfast
    Simone
    nl
    7.9
    20 January 2018
    Nice stay in Taroudant
    Wireless was a bit weak. Location is a bit out the main areas, though everything reachable on foot.
    Very nice Riad. We got couscous the first night because of it was Friday. The food was plenty and good. The owner was really nice to offer us dinner, when we were a bit tired and we wouldn't manage to go out to find a restaurant.
    Ivana
    hr
    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    Nice Stay In The Medina
    Degial
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    Great place to stay in Taroudant
    As for me, all was perfect - no complains!
    Fantastic place, great atmosphere, really helpful staff, well located within the walls of Medina. First place in Morocco where we had been served with a real breakfast and not just a snack. While staying there - do not forget to visit the roof!
    Justyna
    pl
    9.6
    14 January 2018
    Warm welcome
    This is beautiful, relaxing riad in the center of Taroudant, close to main square and main entrance gate to the city as well as to intercity bus and grand taxi stop. Laila is very relaxed and warm and you feel welcomed. On the other hand there is no pressure to socialise and object is quite. You dont even notice other guests. It looks as traditional riad and is beautiful. I highly recommend this location and I think i will stay there if ever come to Taroudant again !
    Radoslaw
    pl
    10
    6 January 2018
    Peaceful place with great breakfast and some adorable cats
    Michaela
    dk
    8.8
    6 January 2018
    Great value for money and nice rooftop
    No door between toilet and bedroom - uncomfortable if you like privacy when going to the restroom The riad have written some aggressive answers to former guests' critical reviews - seems a bit unprofessional
    Great value for money Beautiful rooftop terasse with lots of sun Best breakfast so far with fruit, eggs and youghurt Nice staff (poor English skills though)
    Henrietta
    ma
    10
    4 January 2018
    A great place to stay in taroudant
    The bathroom has slight drain smell.
    Great location, beautiful housedesign, lovely roof terrace, very nice helpful staff
    Jörgen Hector
    se
    8.8
    3 January 2018
    A really good riad
    The terrace is amazing, very comfortable and perfect for breakfast, a chat, an hour with a book, a coffee or an evening rest under the stars. Breakfast is great. Rooms are interesting and nicely decorated. The staff is easy going and friendly.
    Jennifer
    gb
    10
    31 December 2017
    Lovely staff and beautiful riad! The breakfast up on the roof terrace was the best one we had at any riad we stayed during our trip round Morocco!
    Michele Favaron
    it
    9.2
    29 December 2017
    A nice place to stay
    The parking is on the street
    Traditional riad with good rooms and all services. The breakfast on the terrace was great. The riad is inside the walls of the medina
Loading reviews
Close