Beoordelingen

8,9
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,0
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 mei 2018
    Wel een beetje gehorig.
    Mooie plek, centraal, dichtbij de medina. Zeer behulpzaam personeel. Lekker ontbijt. Mooi zwembad,
    Diana Boekestein
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 mei 2018
    Een beetje gehorig als je vlak naast de trap naar het dakterras slaapt maar de gasten waren gelukkig niet luidruchtig
    Heerlijk dakterras voor het ontbijt. Mooi ingericht
    Laurens
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Heerlijk gastvrij en relaxed verblijf midden in de oude medina van Taroudant.

    Mooie echte riad in het midden van de oude stad van Taroudant. Mooie kamers met alle comfort. Heerlijk ontbijt op het zonnige dakterras!!! Super vriendelijke en relaxte gastvrije eigenaren. Top locatie!!! Vanuit hier kun je alles lopen en alles is dichtbij. Souks en pleinen echt heel dichtbij.
    Anniek Elegheert
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018
    Niets
    Zeer behulpzame gastvrouw
    Hans
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 maart 2018

    mooi typisch verblijf in het hartje van "petit marrakesh"

    we konden de motoren in de gang plaatsen zeer vriendelijke franse dame voor ontvangst
    lisa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 maart 2018

    heerlijk

    het dakterras was heerlijk, en het personeel super aardig en behulpzaam!
    JsprMrtns
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    10/10 Riad - walking distance from Taroudant's medina

    Riad is just a 2 minute walk from Taroudant's souqs. After visiting the busy souqs of Fès and Marrakech this is a totally different experience - easy going & laid back. Perfectly in line with the Riad's atmosphere. Moreover, pool and roof terrace are great facilities.
    Patrick Gahwolf
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018
    Too much water added to the orange juice . Too much noise from rooftop crowd until midnight.
    Hard beds.
    Ewa
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrea
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Helen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    Recommended for a stay in Taroudant Medina.

    Everything was perfect.
    Charming, comfortable and very clean, great hot shower. The owners were very kind, we arrived quite late and had not ordered dinner, but they prepared a very nice and filling snack for us. We loved the peaceful roof terrace.
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 april 2018

    Almost perfect

    The check-out ruined our experience. For some unexplainable reason we had to pay more than we expected. The guy on the lobby said that on booking there are old prices. Whic was more than weird. We called the owners but they couldn't explain it either.
    Perfect location, easy to reach by car and there's a parking lot nearby. The riad is in the middle of the center, so you can reach anything on foot. Great place to explore that perfect city. We loved the breakfast on the rooftop.
    Lesley Loughlin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018

    Royal Welcome

    Loved every minute of it
    Beautiful riad in quiet area just off main square. Delightful hosts and wonderful atmosphere. Bountiful breakfast. Pool to top it all off
    Dominika Ochab-Krupnik
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 april 2018

    Beautiful moroccan riad

    In one room the bathroom had unpleasant smell
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed, fanstastic moroccan decoration (typical riad), good wifi
    Andreas
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 maart 2018
    Noise from neighbours walking past your room could be an issue if you are easily disturbed.
    Charming riad with great communal spaces - especially the rooftop terrace. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent breakfast.
    Alex
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    29 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Pekka
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    20 maart 2018

    good

    everything was ok
    breakfast was good, the bike was safe in reception
    Nils46
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 maart 2018
    What a great place to have breakfast .... a nice roof terrace with a beautifull garden, we loved it.
    Michael Aarhus
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 maart 2018
    AC
    nice rooftop and breakfast
Beoordelingen worden geladen