Opinie

8,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,0
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Błażej
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Katarzyna Kubiak
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    13 kwietnia 2018
    Brak
    Lokalizacja i wystroj
    Cezary
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 marca 2018

    Rewelacja!

    Słabo schodziła woda pod prysznicem ale bez tragedii.
    Obsługa zawsze pomocna i współpracująca jednocześnie nienachalna. Obiekt pozornie przeciętny ale po wejściu do środka czuć niesamowity klimat i gust gospodyni riadu. Doskonałe śniadanie dostępne również poza oficjalnymi godzinami śniadania. Doskonała lokalizacja. Cicho wieczorami a rano słychać śpiew ptaków mimo że był marzec (centralna część riadu nie jest nakryta więc ptaki mają dostęp do środka obiektu). Bardzo dobry stosunek jakości do ceny.
    Barbara
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 marca 2018
    Bardzo maleńki pokój ze słabym oświetleniem. Na jedną noc ok, na dłużej - ciasno i ciemno.
    Sniadanie na dachu - super!
    JsprMrtns
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    11 maja 2018

    10/10 Riad - walking distance from Taroudant's medina

    Riad is just a 2 minute walk from Taroudant's souqs. After visiting the busy souqs of Fès and Marrakech this is a totally different experience - easy going & laid back. Perfectly in line with the Riad's atmosphere. Moreover, pool and roof terrace are great facilities.
    Patrick Gahwolf
    cr

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018
    Too much water added to the orange juice . Too much noise from rooftop crowd until midnight.
    Hard beds.
    Ewa
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Andrea
    it

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Helen
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    19 kwietnia 2018

    Recommended for a stay in Taroudant Medina.

    Everything was perfect.
    Charming, comfortable and very clean, great hot shower. The owners were very kind, we arrived quite late and had not ordered dinner, but they prepared a very nice and filling snack for us. We loved the peaceful roof terrace.
    hu

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 kwietnia 2018

    Almost perfect

    The check-out ruined our experience. For some unexplainable reason we had to pay more than we expected. The guy on the lobby said that on booking there are old prices. Whic was more than weird. We called the owners but they couldn't explain it either.
    Perfect location, easy to reach by car and there's a parking lot nearby. The riad is in the middle of the center, so you can reach anything on foot. Great place to explore that perfect city. We loved the breakfast on the rooftop.
    Lesley Loughlin
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Royal Welcome

    Loved every minute of it
    Beautiful riad in quiet area just off main square. Delightful hosts and wonderful atmosphere. Bountiful breakfast. Pool to top it all off
    Dominika Ochab-Krupnik
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Beautiful moroccan riad

    In one room the bathroom had unpleasant smell
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed, fanstastic moroccan decoration (typical riad), good wifi
    Andreas
    se

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 marca 2018
    Noise from neighbours walking past your room could be an issue if you are easily disturbed.
    Charming riad with great communal spaces - especially the rooftop terrace. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent breakfast.
    Alex
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    29 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Pekka
    fi

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 marca 2018

    good

    everything was ok
    breakfast was good, the bike was safe in reception
    Nils46
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 marca 2018
    What a great place to have breakfast .... a nice roof terrace with a beautifull garden, we loved it.
    Michael Aarhus
    dk

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 marca 2018
    AC
    nice rooftop and breakfast
    Justin
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 marca 2018

    By far the nicest and best value place I’ve stayed in during my 10 day cycling trip around Morocco

    Nothing
    The staff could not have been more helpful, they arranged transport for me at a great price and the Riad was so stylish and beautifully restored
    Niels
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    6 marca 2018
    Can get a bit noisey because of the layout but it's a minor detail
    Nice location, value for money and a great breakfast!
    Matthew Leszczynski
    us

    Ocena

    10
    2 marca 2018
    Beautiful riad with lovely terrace. Colorful and spacious inside. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast wonderful and they did our laundry which was a nice added touch.
Ładowanie opinii