点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
9.2
性价比
8.8

点评

    JsprMrtns
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    10/10 Riad - walking distance from Taroudant's medina

    Riad is just a 2 minute walk from Taroudant's souqs. After visiting the busy souqs of Fès and Marrakech this is a totally different experience - easy going & laid back. Perfectly in line with the Riad's atmosphere. Moreover, pool and roof terrace are great facilities.
    Patrick Gahwolf
    cr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    Too much water added to the orange juice . Too much noise from rooftop crowd until midnight.
    Hard beds.
    Ewa
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    Recommended for a stay in Taroudant Medina.

    Everything was perfect.
    Charming, comfortable and very clean, great hot shower. The owners were very kind, we arrived quite late and had not ordered dinner, but they prepared a very nice and filling snack for us. We loved the peaceful roof terrace.
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日

    Almost perfect

    The check-out ruined our experience. For some unexplainable reason we had to pay more than we expected. The guy on the lobby said that on booking there are old prices. Whic was more than weird. We called the owners but they couldn't explain it either.
    Perfect location, easy to reach by car and there's a parking lot nearby. The riad is in the middle of the center, so you can reach anything on foot. Great place to explore that perfect city. We loved the breakfast on the rooftop.
    Lesley Loughlin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Royal Welcome

    Loved every minute of it
    Beautiful riad in quiet area just off main square. Delightful hosts and wonderful atmosphere. Bountiful breakfast. Pool to top it all off
    Dominika Ochab-Krupnik
    pl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    Beautiful moroccan riad

    In one room the bathroom had unpleasant smell
    Good breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable bed, fanstastic moroccan decoration (typical riad), good wifi
    Andreas
    se

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月30日
    Noise from neighbours walking past your room could be an issue if you are easily disturbed.
    Charming riad with great communal spaces - especially the rooftop terrace. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent breakfast.
    Alex
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pekka
    fi

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月20日

    good

    everything was ok
    breakfast was good, the bike was safe in reception
    Nils46
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月18日
    What a great place to have breakfast .... a nice roof terrace with a beautifull garden, we loved it.
    Michael Aarhus
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月10日
    AC
    nice rooftop and breakfast
    Justin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月8日

    By far the nicest and best value place I’ve stayed in during my 10 day cycling trip around Morocco

    Nothing
    The staff could not have been more helpful, they arranged transport for me at a great price and the Riad was so stylish and beautifully restored
    Niels
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月6日
    Can get a bit noisey because of the layout but it's a minor detail
    Nice location, value for money and a great breakfast!
    Matthew Leszczynski
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月2日
    Beautiful riad with lovely terrace. Colorful and spacious inside. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast wonderful and they did our laundry which was a nice added touch.
    “nicholas
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月1日

    Very good.

    Dim lighting in bedroom.
    Good location close to town centre. Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
    YILONG
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月26日

    Nice stay and good breakfast

    Everything is good for us
    Location is good, clean and nice room, cut cats and good breakfast
    Mateusz
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月25日

    Very good stay

    Super nice owner, excellent breakfast, comfortable room. Very nice, stylish riad and our the best breakfast in Morocco.
    Sergio
    it

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月21日

    Very pleasant stay in a comfortable and clean Riad. Recommended!

    Very nice Riad, good location close to the souks. We stayed in two clean and well furnished rooms. Breakfast in the terrace was great. Staff was helpful and friendly.
正在载入点评