Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Isabeau
    be

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2018
    Super friendly laila welcomed us in the warmest way ever! She has a fiew dogs and cats whom she all rescued!! She has a watm heart and a beautiful riad with delicious food and very clean and nice rooms!!!
    ru

    Review score

    5.0
    8 October 2018
    This riad looks better on the pictures than it really is. We were disappointed. Good place for one night stay.
    Staff and owners are very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and basic. Traditional Moroccan breakfast.
    Peter
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018

    Nice place in the center of Tardourant. Good value for money.

    The textile "doors" between rooms and toilets. The stairs was no problem for us but this place is not ideal for elderly or handicapped. Restaurants in town are not exciting and they all serve the same.
    Nice riad with pool on the bottom floor and terrace three floors up. Not really "hotel" facilities but very good value for money. Very helpful staff. Situated close to markets and center of Taroudant. Good breakfast served on the terrace in a table-by-table style (not buffet). Adjoining rooms great for family.
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    Nice bathroom, but there is no real door between room and toilet.
    The owner was very friendly, helped us with information and we could leave our stuff in the room and have a shower until the afternoon. Thank you!!
    Marieke
    de

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018

    Awesome Riad!

    Peter Degrande
    be

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hicham
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    12 August 2018

    Good location, clean rooms and helpful staff.

    Darius
    lt

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018
    We got more than we expected!! Very friendly host, beautiful environment. Air conditioner also works! Delicious breakfast! I recommend to book this place 100%!
    Simon
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    Everything was fine
    We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very clean, room, bed and shower very good. We had dinner on the roofterrace and it was delicious! We could even order a bottle of wine! Our son enjoyed the swimmingpool a lot. Also possible to rent bikes. Highly recommended!
    Ekaterina
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2018
    Good place to stay the night. There is not much to do in the city so you can just have a small walk in the local souk (market) to buy some fruits and have dinner in Riad on the beautiful terrace (you can order dinner in advance). But please be careful if you take wine it can appear really expensive in the final receipt! It was tasty though. The woman-host was very nice and her dog Vicky too. We had two rooms apartment, but each room had a bathroom which was very convenient for us 4 people.
    Emilia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018
    Very nice place, central location, friendly staff. Breakfast on the terrace was a nice touch. Highly recommend!
    JsprMrtns
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    10/10 Riad - walking distance from Taroudant's medina

    Riad is just a 2 minute walk from Taroudant's souqs. After visiting the busy souqs of Fès and Marrakech this is a totally different experience - easy going & laid back. Perfectly in line with the Riad's atmosphere. Moreover, pool and roof terrace are great facilities.
    Ewa
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    it

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Recommended for a stay in Taroudant Medina.

    Everything was perfect.
    Charming, comfortable and very clean, great hot shower. The owners were very kind, we arrived quite late and had not ordered dinner, but they prepared a very nice and filling snack for us. We loved the peaceful roof terrace.
    Louisa Greenaway
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    14 October 2018

    Spacious room, great location.

    Leaky air con, big puddle in the bathroom. Room was below the kitchen so it was noisy.
    Big room, nice breakfast, attentive staff, excellent location.
    Malak
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    11 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    WiFi connection did not work very well in the room
    Peaceful riad with a beautiful terrace and pool. Room was immaculately clean and breakfast was tasty!
    bh

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sundance Kid
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018
    Air-condition didn't work
    They gave me the quickest check-in I've seen in Morocco
Loading reviews